Reviews

At Maximum Indoor Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
121 Reviews

Elaine Britton
11/28/2022
Judy Quiterio
11/18/2022
Maximum Indoor Company is very reliable and responsible. I needed urgent service and they came bright and early the next day. Took care of the problem and made sure everything was okay. I highly recommend this company. Prices are quite affordable.
Adriana H
11/05/2022
These guys are the best.
Edward DeRosis
10/26/2022
I’ve used Maximum Air for five years and they’re always conscientious, courteous and get the job done right the first time. For an out of town landlord, this means a LOT to me. No hesitation recommending them.
Sheldon Marshall
10/25/2022
Excellent service as always.
Cecilia Lee
10/23/2022
John Touris
10/16/2022
Paul Bodley
10/12/2022
On one of the hottest days of the summer, central air system went out. Maximum Indoor Comfort came to the rescue after another company bailed on us. Got us up and running for the rest of the season. They now have a customer for life.
Maureen Elia
10/09/2022
Maximum always gives responsive, professional, and kind service. We have used their services more than once and we have our HVAC yearly contract with them.
Shona Pinnock
10/07/2022
The team at Maximum Indoor Comfort is always responsive and their technicians are very professional. They are knowledgable and their work is guaranteed.
Jennie Call
10/06/2022
On time always professional, Answered all my question
Tanesha Freeman-Kerr
08/21/2022
The workers were excellent and efficient.
Ron Gazzola
08/04/2022
The technician that checked and inspected my A/C system was very professional and explained every step of what he needed to do to get the system running efficiently again. Maximum indoor Comfort is a good company to do business with. They installed my system and have maintained for the last 5 years.
Cant Phil
08/01/2022
Victor LaValle
07/21/2022
They came on time and were very professional. Checked every bit of our AC system to make sure it was running well and explained what they were doing so I could understand. Smart and friendly. Excellent service.
Bruce Howard
07/15/2022
I have used MIC in 2 homes that I have owned and they are punctual, knowledgeable and reasonably priced as compared to their local competition. They are friendly and clean up after themselves. Highly recommend.
Sandeep Manchanda
07/12/2022
LaToya Anson
07/03/2022
Ayoko Groves
06/13/2022
Robert Heisler
06/13/2022
I've used MIC for years. They are a responsive and competent company.
Kojo Donkor
06/02/2022
Kevin Clark
05/30/2022
Avner Amarilio
05/21/2022
Located in Bronx
I started using this company this month, purchasing the service agreement for the year, starting with the A/C. I have a heat pump that is used for cooling, and heating above 40 degrees. The furnace kicks in below 40 degree. Communication was great when talking to Elizabeth. MIC was able to accommodate me fast, remind me about the appointment, and texted me before arrival with the details of the technician. Mario was the best. Highly recommending MIC, prompt, Clean, great communication, honest, punctual, and very professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Avner Amarilio
05/15/2022
Located in Bronx
This company is your last stop. Professional, punctual, honest, great communication, and reasonably priced. Since 2019 I used another company that didnt maintain, and service my system properly, leading to malfunctions, and unnecessary charges, in addition to their overpriced annual service agreement. I called MIC, and in two visits they solved the problems. Mario was incredible. I finally found a company I can trust. Thanks MIC.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
ELITE LIFE AND FITNESS CORP
05/12/2022
Sales and Service is outstanding! Service man was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great product for great pricing!
See All Reviews