Reviews

At Maximum Indoor Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
151 Reviews

Brian Sloan
06/03/2024
Kay Kay
05/30/2024
Luis was very professional and explained everything that he was going to do upon arrival of his visit. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and I’m really appreciative and satisfied in the work done. Looking forward to working with MIC again. Thank You
Maria Cabral
03/05/2024
Yeudy, Sean and Luis thanks for the fast and wonderful service replacing the valves on my boiler. You are very professional and friendly. I was extremely pleased to used Maximum Indoor Comfort to solve my problem.
Alfredo Jones
01/21/2024
From installation of mini split systems and maintenance on my boiler, I can honestly say MIC has been very reliable and provides quality work each time.
Joey D
01/20/2024
I can't say enough about the exceptional service I received from Maximum Indoor Comfort. Dealing with heating issues across all three floors of my home due to improperly wired thermostats in my 3 zone tankless system was a persistent problem since its installation over a year ago. Enter Randy, Yuri, and the incredible team – with their expertise, they not only identified the issue during a single diagnostic visit but promptly fixed it. Their efficiency and professionalism were truly commendable. The team's ability to pinpoint the problem and provide an immediate solution showcased their dedication to customer satisfaction. Impressed by their swift resolution, I decided to enroll in their annual servicing program without hesitation. Randy, Yuri, and the rest of the crew at Maximum Indoor Comfort not only met but exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to excellence and the seamless resolution of my heating system issues make them a standout choice for anyone's heating/cooling needs. I wholeheartedly recommend their services – five stars without a doubt! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Paul C
12/27/2023
Located in New Rochelle
Abdul P came today for a heating system tune up. Hes very thorough and professional. He had boot covers and checked boiler, air handlers, filters, water heater etc. he definitely ranks among the best of all the technicians I have worked with.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Luis Hernandez Jr.
12/21/2023
William Benitez
12/01/2023
Prompt and professional service at reasonable prices. I've been depending on these guys for 3 years now to keep my HVAC units in check and I have had no issues. I look forward to continuing doing business with them year after year
J. Rodriguez
11/27/2023
called them last minute for an emergency. the tech, randy, addressed and fixed the issue. price was very fair. he was on time, professional, and very informative. as a new homeowner, i had a lot of general questions about our heating system which he kindly answered. it was much appreciated.
Edith Zaider
11/27/2023
This company helped us when we needed. The team of workers, led by Omar, showed up in time and worked in a very professional manner. I totally recommend this company.
Thomas Chasse
11/26/2023
Came on time preformed job excellent would recommend to others
Len Holmstrom
11/09/2023
Service technician was helpful, courteous and informative.
Leigh Wang
10/15/2023
Excellent. Price is reasonable. Good company for ac furnace and water heater maintenance.
Walter Yee
10/06/2023
Technicians are courteous and thorough in their work. They don't overcharge. They come on time when promised.
Ashfaque Rahman
09/28/2023
Zarina Smirnova
09/12/2023
Very professional!
Ruben THoucker
09/02/2023
Excellent customer service. Prompt response and service. I’m very happy with all the installation and services provided.
Christian Amador
08/19/2023
Great and very knowledgeable workers. Would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work.
Patricia Thomson
07/30/2023
I have used them at least 5 times and never had a bad experience. The last visit the service man was so polite that I called the office to tell them. I will continue using them as long as they are around.
Stephen Abraham
07/26/2023
Technician was great and effective. They also utilize cutting edge communications so you know who and when they are planning to arrive. These messages include the tech’s number and photo for your security.
Cecilia Lee
06/03/2023
Reliable Company
Cristina Bernardo
05/27/2023
I have been with Maximum Indoor Comfort for a number of years now and of all the heating/cooling servicing companies I have dealt with in the past, they are the best. Not only are they good technicians but they are very professional, very respectful of my home (making sure they keep my house clean by using covers for their shoes and leaving the work area clean and tidy. They are always on time with their appointments and send you reminders. They also make recommendations about potential problems that may occur with my heating/cooling system. I will recommend them anytime!!!
Anthony Califano
05/05/2023
We had Maximum Indoor Comfort replace an old ductless spit unit and they completed it within 2 days. Mario and his team were on time and were very thorough with their work. We look forward to using them for our yearly cleaning service. Thank you!!!!
Mary Pilauskas
04/26/2023
Service was performed efficiently and on time. I would highly recommend Maximum Indoor Comfort for any of your heating and air conditioning services.
Kavitha Srinivas
04/12/2023
See All Reviews